The Journal of Curriculum and Pedagogy is dedicated to the study of curriculum theory, educational inquiry, and pedagogical praxis. This leading international journal brings together scholars from a variety of disciplines to explore and critically examine diverse perspective on educational phenomena, from schools and cultural institutions to sites and concerns beyond institutional boundaries. The journal publishes articles that explore historical, philosophical, gendered, queer, racial, ethnic, indigenous, postcolonial, linguistic, autobiographical, aesthetic, theological, and/or international curriculum concerns and issues.
The Journal of Curriculum and Pedagogy aims to promote emergent scholarship that critiques and extends curriculum questions and education foundations that have relation to practice by embracing a plurality of critical, decolonizing education sciences that inform local struggles in universities, schools, classroom, and communities. This journal provides a platform for critical scholarship that will counter-narrate Eurocratic, whitened, instrumentalized, mainstream education.
APA PsycArticles®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group.
It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included.
In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.
This database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
Education and related topics - journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
